### JCCP BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Prof David Sines - Chair Alex Armstrong Andrew Vallance-Owen Anne McNall

Caroline Larrissey
Dawn Knight

Eddie Hooker

Prof Mary Lovegrove

Sally Taber

Lorna Kidd

Tracey Bell

Andrew Rankin

 $\label{thm:convoling} \mbox{ Victor Ktorakis (non-voting member)}$ 

Paul Charlson (non-voting member)
Wendy Rogers (non-voting member)

Sharron Brown (non-voting member)

Navin Chohan (non-voting member)



### STAKEHOLDER COUNCIL

Andrew Vallance-Owen - Chair

# PRACTITIONER REGISTER COMMITTEE

Prof Mary Lovegrove - Chair
Andrew Rankin - Co-Chair
Ben Lambert
Diane Hey
Eddie Hooker
Dr Uliana Gout
Jalpesh Patel
Tim Frome (non-voting
member)

Kim Bain

Nazia Hussain

# EDUCATION & TRAINING COMMITTEE

Anne McNall - Chair
Ambika Chadha
Diane Hey
Elizabeth Raymond Brown
Hayley Bowes
Sue Pieri-Davies
Yvonne Senior
Tim Frome
Stephen Prydderch
Debra Morris

## POLICY & FINANCE COMMITTEE

to be developed

### APPOINTMENTTS COMMITTEE

Geoff Haines – Chair Dr Uliana Grout Diane Hey Gary Dakin Dr. Roshan Ravindran